Live unbound

432358875_640

When I started this blog in the very first I was willing to begin something which could inspire and motivate others to create new things, to feel comfortable and capable to do everything they want, so posts during the first year were all about innovation, entrepreneurship, technology, motivation, etc.

But something changed my mind recently.

I’m still a huge fan of motivation blogs and I’m completely in entrepreneurship field, but now I become a little more concerned about the feeling of freedom, spread the liberty: to live unbound.

There’s something inside of us. Blind to the forces that restrict our potential, it gives us the gift of unlimited ability. We use it to rise above ourselves. To reach the unreachable. But for most people it’s unattainable. Bound by fear. Trapped inside the walls they build. Asleep but never dead. We fight to awaken it. We fight to live unbound. Unbound from our debilitating thoughts- I can’t, it’s too risky, I’m afraid, that’s impossible. We do have weaknesses, fears and doubts; bu they’re overpowered by psychological strength, by the most powerful directing force of our future – our belief. Fueled by this confidence we redefine our limitations. We live unbound from the status quo. From the guidelines that suffocate our imagination. Instead, we follow our intuition, even when it guides us off the well paved path, into the unknown. Despite its uncertainty, we have learned to love this place. It gives us answers. It’s where we belong. Rooted from a desire to feel alive, to escape, to experience, to succeed, to discover what we’re truly capable of. We live unbound. 

I discovered LIVE UNBOUND a little ago, maybe a couple of months ago, when I realised it was the most inspirational site ever (beside #BRANDYOURWAY). I’ve visited several sites before such as INFINITY LIST but the design and creativity of LIVE UNBOUND completely impressed me. There’s a lot of strength on it, a lot of will to live, to try out and this is what I really appreciate when I look through Internet. It’s pretty hard to find a site that really make you fall in love with it but I claim I found it.

Furthermore, LIVE UNBOUND means to me something more than just a website, represents the way of life I advocate every day, a way of life that completely define you and you define the way you act. Something fueled by the feeling of freedom, ambition and respect. You must feel free to do what you love, but you also need a portion of ambition to fight for it, then immediately you’ll reach respect. This is my point of view of everything I do day after day: if you really want something go for it. Don’t be afraid about what others are gonna say, just go and achieve it, fight for it, be better than anyone else. Only when you have what you want stope, enjoy and listen what others say about you.

Leave a Reply

